Loading...
 

Cosel to exhibit at Electronica 2018

Monday July 9, 2018

Cosel confirms attendance at Electronica 2018 with an even bigger booth, demonstrating the importance of the show to the European business. 

Cosel acquires The Powerbox Group

Monday June 25, 2018

Cosel is pleased to announce it has acquired The Powerbox Group.

Privacy Policy Updated

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Cosel updates it's privacy policy in accordance with the latest GDPR law. 

Product Selector Now Available!

Friday April 13, 2018

Easy Power Supply Product Selector Tool Now Available! 

2018 EDS Show in Coventry, UK.

Wednesday March 28, 2018

Cosel to exhibit at the 2018 EDS Show in Coventry, UK.

Southern Manufacturing & Electronics 2018 - UK

Tuesday February 6, 2018

Cosel exhibits at the Southern Manufacturing & Electronics 2018 show at Farnborough, UK.

BRFS series adds 120A non-isolated DC-DC converter

Monday January 29, 2018

BRFS series adds 120A non-isolated DC-DC converter.

2018 Main Catalogue Released

Thursday December 14, 2017

The digital version of the Cosel 2018 main catalogue is now available to download.

PCA series adds 32V and 48V outputs

Thursday November 2, 2017

The ultra-compact PCA series of 600W AC-DC power supplies adds 32V & 48V outputs. 

Southern Manufacturing & Electronics 2018

Friday October 27, 2017

Come and meet the Cosel team and see the latest products at the UK's premier exhibition for Manufacturing and Electronics! 

FETA series adds 7 - 7.5kW models

Friday September 1, 2017

Cosel expands the FETA series of front end AC-DC power supplies with 7kW and 7.5kW models added to the range. 

PJA series adds 300W model

Tuesday August 29, 2017

The popular PJA series has now added a 300W model to the cost effective range of AC-DC power supplies. 
Stock Check

Industries

(Cached)