Loading...
 

View All News

LHA News
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Tuesday January 21, 2020

New family of open frame AC-DC power supplies - LHA series

App
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Monday January 20, 2020

Have you downloaded our product selector app?

SM2020 News
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Thursday December 12, 2019

Meet Cosel at Southern Manufacturing in Feb 2020

FETA3000BA
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Monday December 2, 2019

FETA series is expanded with the addition of a new 3000W model.

2020 Events
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Friday October 25, 2019

Find out where to meet Cosel at events throughout 2020.

AME News
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Monday September 23, 2019

AME series of configurable power supplies is extended.

CB
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Friday September 6, 2019

Components Bureau extends Cosel's distribution network in the UK.

Cake 1
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Friday July 26, 2019

Cosel was born on 26th July 1969 making us 50 years old.

EDS Show News
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Monday July 22, 2019

Meet Cosel at the 2019 EDS Show in the UK.

MG80 News
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Tuesday May 21, 2019

MG Series of 10yr warranty DC-DC converters adds 80W output.

PCA Series News
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Thursday April 4, 2019

PCA Series is extended with 300W & 1000W added to the series.

RBC News
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Thursday April 4, 2019

RB series - OVCIII configurable AC-DC power supply.

Cosel R&D Centre and Headquarters. Toyama, Japan

COSEL NEW RD 1300X550   Copy

(Cached)