Loading...
 

View All News

PCA1500F 1200 900 1
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Tuesday March 23, 2021

PCA series expands with addition of 1500W model

COSEL EUROPE Elektra Awards 2020 Finalist Press
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Monday February 22, 2021

COSEL shortlisted in prestigious Elektra awards

Untitled Design Max Quality (3)
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Friday October 16, 2020

Cosel's approach to the conflict minerals problem

RBC 300F Max Quality
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Wednesday September 30, 2020

RB series expands with the addition of 300W model

Untitled Design Max Quality (2)
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Friday August 14, 2020

2020-2021 Digital Literature Available Now

TUNS1200
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Monday August 10, 2020

Cosel launches world leading 1200W AC-DC Power Module

MH Series
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Thursday August 6, 2020

Cosel releases new family of Medical DC-DC converters

ENMA
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Thursday April 2, 2020

PRBX launches DC-DC converter for Marine engine applications.

RBC News
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Tuesday February 25, 2020

RB series of open frame configurable power supplies is expanded.

Vepac
NEW MODEL
NEW PRODUCT

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Vepac Electronics extends Cosel's distribution network in South Africa.

Cosel R&D Centre and Headquarters. Toyama, Japan

COSEL NEW RD 1300X550   Copy

Show PHP error messages