Loading...
 

Counterfeit Suppliers!

Friday March 1, 2019

Beware of unauthorised suppliers of Cosel products!

MG Series Line Up Extended

Friday March 1, 2019

The Cosel MG series is extended with 40W models added. 

Cosel achieves record success at UK Exhibition

Friday February 8, 2019

Cosel participated in The 2019 Southern Manufacturing & Electronics exhibition in UK with outstanding success!

New Distributor in Ireland

Thursday January 24, 2019

Cosel appoints local distribution partner for Irish market.

Product Selector App

Tuesday January 8, 2019

Cosel launches a product selector app for desktop, tablet and mobile devices!

Visit Cosel at Southern Manufacturing 2019 UK

Monday January 7, 2019

Cosel will be exhibiting at Southern Manufacturing which takes place in Farnbourough, UK in Feb 2019. 

Electronica 2018

Tuesday November 27, 2018

Another roaring success for Cosel at Electronica 2018 in Munich. 

Cosel Announces New R&D Centre

Wednesday October 31, 2018

Cosel announces revolutionary R&D Cenyre in Toyama Japan!

Powerbox (A Cosel Group Company) Wins Award

Monday October 1, 2018

Powerbox (A Cosel Group Company) wins Power product of the year at the Electronics Industry Awards!

Cosel to exhibit at Electronica 2018

Monday July 9, 2018

Cosel confirms attendance at Electronica 2018 with an even bigger booth, demonstrating the importance of the show to the European business. 

Cosel acquires The Powerbox Group

Monday June 25, 2018

Cosel is pleased to announce it has acquired The Powerbox Group.

Privacy Policy Updated

Wednesday May 23, 2018

Cosel updates it's privacy policy in accordance with the latest GDPR law. 
Stock Check

Industries